Click Here for latest Trade fairs/Exhibitions in China
 Profile - Nepal
 Introduction To NCCCI
 Message from Patron
 Message from Chairman
 Board Members
 Membership Procedure
 Awards Received
 Memorandum of Understanding
 Useful Links
 Contact Us
Nepal China Chamber of Commerce & Industry
P.O.Box: 3295, Chamber bhawan frist floor, Jamal, kantipath,Kathmandu,Nepal
Tel: 977-1-4254579
Advisory Board
  • Mr. Lilamani Poudel, Ambassador
  • Mr. Rajeshwor Acharya, Former Nepalese Ambassador to China
  • Mr. Kush Kumar Joshi, Past President, FNCCI
  • Dr. Roop Jyoti, Vice Chairman, Jyoti Group
  • Dr. Harish Shah, President, Araniko Samaj
  • Mr. Narendra Bajracharya, Past President, Hotel Association of Nepal
  • Mr. Mahesh K. Agrawal, Past President, Nepal Chamber of Commerce
Dr. Tribhuban Dhar Tuladhar President
Mr. Rajesh Kazi Shrestha IPP/Honorary President
Mr. Raju Babu Shrestha Senior Vice President
Mr. Rastra Bhusan Chakubaji Vice President
Mr. Bibek Poudel Secretary General
Mr. Jagat Bahadur Shrestha (Ram) Treasurer
Mr. Abhinav N. Rana Executive Member
Ms. Anju Poudel Executive Member
Mr. Bijay Mulmi Executive Member
Mr. Bikram Pandey Executive Member
Mr. Gyanendra lal Praddhan Executive Member
Mr. Gyanendra Ratna Tuladhar Executive Member
Mr. Huang Er Dong Executive Member
Ms. Lima Adhikari Executive Member
Mr. Madan Mittal Executive Member
Mr. Manish Rajbhandari Executive Member
Mr. Nirajan Tiwari Executive Member
Mr. Pasang Norbu Executive Member
Mr. Rabin Shrestha Executive Member
Mr. Rajendra Man Sherchan Executive Member
Mr. Ramesh Sharma Executive Member
Ms. Sophie Upadhyay Executive Member
Mr. Sovit Uprety Executive Member
Mr. Sumit Kumar Agrawal Executive Member

Honorary Trade Representatives in PR China

Mr. Rajesh Kumar Pradhan, Hunan Province, PR China
Mr. Bishnu Prasad Dumaru, Yiwu, Zhejiang Province, PR China
Brochure Downlaod
Visa Application Form
Visa Recommendation Form


Copyright © 2009,, All Rights Reserved.
No part of this site may be reproduced without the written permission of the publisher and copyright owner.
Developed by : NAP International
See our popularity - Counter: Free counter and web stats